Contact Us

Allen Building 101, Box 90033
421 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708
facultyadvancement@duke.edu
919.684.4997

 

Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Abbas Benmamoun
abbas.benmamoun@duke.edu
919.684.4997

 

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Sherilynn J. Black
sherilynn.black@duke.edu
919.684.8681

 

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Claudia K. Gunsch
ckgunsch@duke.edu
919.660.5208

 

Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
Marnie Rhoads
marnie.rhoads@duke.edu
919.684.8690

 

Communications Specialist
Mitchell E. "Mitch" Melkonian
mitchell.melkonian@duke.edu
919.684.8699

 

Senior Program Coordinator
Jennifer A. Goins
jennifer.goins@duke.edu
919.660.5280

 

Program Coordinator
Maggie Crumbo
maggie.crumbo@duke.edu
919.684.8942