Contact Us

Faculty Advancement Leadership

Abbas Benmamoun

Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
email abbas.benmamoun@duke.edu
phone 919.684.4997
 

Sherilynn Black

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
email sherilynn.black@duke.edu
phone 919.684.8681
 

Claudia Gunsch

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
email ckgunsch@duke.edu
phone 919.660.5208

 

Administrative Leadership

Marnie Rhoads

Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement
email marnie.rhoads@duke.edu
phone 919.684.8690

 

Office Staff

Mitchell Melkonian

Communications Specialist
email mitchell.melkonian@duke.edu
phone 919.684.8699
 

Jennifer Goins

Senior Program Coordinator
email j.goins@duke.edu
phone 919.660.5280
 

Maggie Crumbo

Program Coordinator
email maggie.crumbo@duke.edu
phone 919.684.8942